Statewide Directory


The Louisiana FINS Association covers the entire state of Louisiana, and is divided into 7 regions with 42 districts.


Region 1

Jefferson Parish (24th), Plaquemines Parish (25th), St. Charles Parish (29th), St. Bernard Parish (34th), St. John Parish (40th), and Orleans Parish (41st)

Region 2

Pointe Coupee Parish and West Baton Rouge Parish (18th); East Baton Rouge Parish (19th); East and West Feliciana Parish (20th); Livingston Parish, Tangipahoa Parish, and St. Helena Parish (21st); St. Tammany Parish and Washington Parish (22nd); and Ascension Parish, Assumption Parish, and St. James Parish (23rd)

Region 3

Evangeline Parish (13th); Acadia Parish, Lafayette Parish, and Vermilion Parish (15th); Iberia Parish, St. Martin Parish, and St. Mary Parish (16th); Lafourche Parish (17th); St. Landry Parish (27th); and Terrebonne Parish (32nd)

Region 4

Calcasieu Parish (14th), Vernon Parish (30th), Jefferson Davis Parish (31st), Allen Parish (33rd), Beauregard Parish (36th), and Cameron Parish (38th)

Region 5

Winn Parish (8th), Rapides Parish (9th), Natchitoches Parish (10th), Sabine Parish (11th), Avoyelles Parish (12th), and Grant Parish (35th)

Region 6

Caddo Parish (1st); Bienville Parish, Claiborne Parish, and Jackson Parish (2nd); Union Parish and Lincoln Parish (3rd); Bossier Parish and Webster Parish (26th); Red River Parish (39th); and DeSoto Parish (42nd)

Region 7

Morehouse Parish and Ouachita Parish (4th); Franklin Parish, Richland Parish, and West Carroll Parish (5th); East Carroll Parish, Madison Parish, and Tensas Parish (6th); Catahoula Parish and Concordia Parish (7th); LaSalle Parish (28th); and Caldwell Parish (37th)